lmkaux.blogg.se

WhatsApp 2.2325.3 download
WhatsApp 2.2325.3 download










WhatsApp 2.2325.3 download

I messed with date and time on Second-PC and noticed the date window getting bigger and smaller, depending on the date I had my second-PC set on. June 18th 2023 update! The expiration date for WhatsApp Desktop seems to be set on June 26th 2023 at 11:59PM UTC. Pretty bummed out about this, but it was to be expected to be honest. As pointed out by u/Any-Ad-1401 and u/GabbaWally in the comment section. Message inside their WhatsApp Desktop client. Download the new, faster app to get group calling and more!" However: As of May 27th, users have been getting "This app expires in 30 days. As of WhatsApp version 2.2314.11, the app ".exe" file/app icon have been turned to grey, and it's listed as "WhatsApp (Outdated)"Ĭan confirm the link still working as of May 28th 2023, as I had to personally reinstall WhatsApp after reinstalling Windows. As I never use the whatsapp web browser version myself. Thanks to u/humanzookeeping for giving me a heads up on this official download link to the standalone version from WhatsApp servers. Why this change? Why does everything move to the microsoft store? Which is a shame, because I got better performance from that than the MS Store version.

WhatsApp 2.2325.3 download

You can no longer download standalone WhatsApp desktop version from their site.












WhatsApp 2.2325.3 download